Qualified Condition

June 20, 2009

Too Many Words

Filed under: Uncategorized — qualifiedcondition @ 5:34 pm

I swear to God I’m going to post some stuff on our New York trip any day now and blow you all away with my observations about buildings and places and people that have been talked about to death for the last 200 years.  But the photos are all so huge because of Kenny’s schmancy camera, and I don’t have the time to deal with them because I’m a really busy person who spends his time doing very important things.

In the mean time, I am on Twitter.  If you’re not on there, you should be.  It’s a fun easy way to be able to say hello to your friends and complain to them about the lunch you are eating.  Think of it as Facebook, but without all the ego projection and pictures of you backpacking or whatever.  My Twitter name is qcondition.  Come find me.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

